Naruto Paradise
Hello guest, welcome to the forums! I hope you register on the forums and have a great amount of fun on it. Please, if you register this forum. Please try to stay active on this forum.

I know that many of us have lifes, such as jobs, got to go to school, vacation, and etc, BUT please try to remain active. We need a lot of active members in order to make this forum succeed.

HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchRegisterLog in
All new members, welcome to the forums. If you have any questions, please contact a Administrator of this board in order to help you with your problem. Thank you, and have a nice day.
Getting Started


Word Count


Yes. A request. What is the request? A new forum lay-out with a new affiliation button. It has to be super legit, seriously. If your design gets picked out you will be rewarded with +150 chakra, 10 USD in the Premium Shop and +2 rank ups.

It is recommended to create a blank forumotion forum with no users and put your design on that one. PM the url of that forum to Shy for a review.


I'm not sure if you've noticed it but the ads are gone. Not only for members but also for guests. Next week our domain name will be ready for usage. Anyway, thanks a lot for contributing everybody!


It happened, a timeskip in Mirage. We're all three years older now (add +3 years to character age in your profile) and a lot has happened. This means that we've all progressed. Therefore all Genins, Chuunins and Special Jounins received a free rank up. All Jounins and S-rankeds received 10,000 ryo. If you rank has not changed yet wait patiently for a day or two. Keep in mind that we're only ranking up one of your characters if you have more than one.

Interested in finding out what happened these last couple of years? A little summary has been created by Takeshi. Enjoy!

Book of Mirage: Chapter II

What happens when we die in Mirage?

We are currently working on something new called the Netherworld, it is place where you can all RP when you're dead. In the Netherworld you will rank up and battle with a different system. More information will be released soon.

If you have ideas for locations for the Netherworld you're more than welcome to post them in the random section. Thanks!


Thu 01 Mar 2018
Fri 02 Mar 2018
Sat 03 Mar 2018
Sun 04 Mar 2018
Mon 05 Mar 2018
Tue 06 Mar 2018
Wed 07 Mar 2018
Thu 08 Mar 2018
Fri 09 Mar 2018
Sat 10 Mar 2018
Sun 11 Mar 2018
Mon 12 Mar 2018
Tue 13 Mar 2018
Wed 14 Mar 2018
Thu 15 Mar 2018
Fri 16 Mar 2018
Sat 17 Mar 2018
Sun 18 Mar 2018
Mon 19 Mar 2018
Tue 20 Mar 2018
Wed 21 Mar 2018
Thu 22 Mar 2018
Fri 23 Mar 2018
Sat 24 Mar 2018
Sun 25 Mar 2018
Mon 26 Mar 2018
Tue 27 Mar 2018
Wed 28 Mar 2018
Thu 29 Mar 2018
Fri 30 Mar 2018
Sat 31 Mar 2018